1. Verify that the universe that you want to make available to all users does not have a secured connection.
  2. Secured connections are required to export universes to the repository. If a universe has a secured connection, select or create a new personal or shared connection.
  3. Select File > Save As.
  4. A File Save box appears.
  5. Check the “Save For All Users” check box.
  6. Click OK.